helprace - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1058 entries)

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Agents
ko_KR: 에이전트

en: Unassigned
ko_KR: 미지정

en: Agent
ko_KR: 에이전트

note: A button, which can be clicked to add a comment
en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

note: Click this button to upgrade your subscription plan
en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Space
ko_KR: 공간

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Reset to Default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Restrictions
ko_KR: 제한

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Spam
ko_KR: 스팸

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Replied
ko_KR: 답변함

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Marked Best
ko_KR: 최고로 표시됨

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Commented
ko_KR: 댓글 달음

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Voted
ko_KR: 추천됨

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Unvoted
ko_KR: 추천 안됨

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Followed
ko_KR: 팔로우함

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Changed Status
ko_KR: 상태 변경

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Posted
ko_KR: 게시됨

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Country
ko_KR: 국가

en: Job Title
ko_KR: 직함

en: City
ko_KR: 도시

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화 번호

en: Organization Website
ko_KR: 기관 웹사이트

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Subject
ko_KR: 제목

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: No results found for %s
ko_KR: %s 에 대한 검색 결과 없음

en: %1$s result found for %2$s | %1$s results found for %2$s
ko_KR[0]: %1$s 결과 찾음 %2$s

en: From
ko_KR: 보낸 사람

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Type
ko_KR: 종류

en: Confirmed
ko_KR: 확인

en: Wildcard
ko_KR: 와일드 카드

en: Assignee
ko_KR: 담당자

en: Live preview of condition match
ko_KR: 조건 일치의 실시간 미리 보기

en: Requester
ko_KR: 요청자

en: Received
ko_KR: 받음

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Hide preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 숨김

en: Remove Condition
ko_KR: 조건 제거

en: Remove Action
ko_KR: 작업 제거

en: Conditions
ko_KR: 조건

en: Add Condition
ko_KR: 조건 추가

en: Preview match for the conditions above
ko_KR: 위의 조건에 대한 일치 미치보기

en: Add Action
ko_KR: 작업 추가

en: Inactive Rules
ko_KR: 비활성 규칙

en: There are no active rules
ko_KR: 활성 규칙이 없습니다

en: Active Rules
ko_KR: 활성화 규칙

en: Triggers
ko_KR: 트리거

en: Automations
ko_KR: 자동화

en: more
ko_KR: 더보기

en: Best Reply
ko_KR: 최고의 답변

en: This reply is marked as best
ko_KR: 이 답변은 최고로 표시됩니다

note: Space, channel and category of a topic as shown in feedback widget. E.g. "Posted in General > Knowledge Base > Getting Started"
en: Posted in
ko_KR: 게시

note: e.g. Posted [11 months ago]
en: Posted %s
ko_KR: %s 게시됨

en: Updated %s
ko_KR: %s 업데이트됨

en: Following
ko_KR: 팔로잉

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Triggers perform an action when a ticket is created or updated. For example, a trigger can send an email notification to CEO an urgent ticket has been received. The order of triggers is important. A trigger can change one ticket's property, activating another trigger in the process. You can change the order of triggers by dragging them.
ko_KR: 트리거는 티켓이 생성 되거나 업데이트 될 때 동작을 수행 합니다. 예를 들어, 트리거는 CEO에게 긴급 티켓을 받았다는 것을 이메일 알림을 보낼 수 있습니다. 트리거의 순서는 중요합니다. 다른 트리거를 활성화 시키는 과정에서 트리거가 티켓의 속성을 변경할 수 있습니다. 그들을 드래그해서 트리거의 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Automations perform an action after a specified amount of time after a ticket has been created or updated. An automation can close a ticket four days after it has been marked as Solved. The order of automations is important. An automation can change one ticket's property, activating another automation in the process. You can change the order of automations by dragging them.
ko_KR: 자동화는 티켓이 생성 되거나 업데이트 된 후 지정한 양의 시간 후에 작업을 수행합니다. 자동화는 해결된 것으로 표시되면 4일 후에 닫을 수 있습니다. 자동화의 순서는 중요합니다. 자동화 과정에서 다른 자동화를 활성화하는 과정에서 한 티켓의 속성을 변경할 수 있습니다. 드래그하여 자동화의 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Ticket type
ko_KR: 티켓 종류

en: Organization
ko_KR: 기관

en: This is a sample ticket created by you
ko_KR: 당신에 의해 만들어진 샘플 티켓입니다

en: This is the first ticket message.
ko_KR: 첫번째 티켓 메세지입니다.

en: This is the first reply. Ticket status has also been changed to Open.
ko_KR: 이것은 첫 번째 답변입니다. 티켓 상태 또한 오픈으로 변경되었습니다.

en: This is a private comment added on your behalf. It is visible to employees only. Ticket priority has also been changed to Urgent. You can view a ticket's complete history by clicking the All Events in the ticket.
ko_KR: 당신을 대신해 추가된 개인 댓글 입니다. 직원들에게만 표시 됩니다. 티켓 우선 순위 또한 긴급으로 변경되었습니다. 티켓에 있는 모든 이벤트를 클릭하여 티켓의 전체 역사를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This is the latest reply for this ticket.
ko_KR: 이 티켓에 대한 최신 답변입니다.

en: My Topics
ko_KR: 내 주제

en: Hot Topics
ko_KR: 인기 주제

en: New Topics
ko_KR: 새 주제

en: Top Topics
ko_KR: 상위 주제

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Activity in All Topics
ko_KR: 모든 주제에서 활성화

en: Updates
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: My Questions
ko_KR: 내 질문

en: Hot Questions
ko_KR: 인기있는 질문

en: New Questions
ko_KR: 새로운 질문

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Answered Questions
ko_KR: 답변된 질문들

en: Unanswered Questions
ko_KR: 답변을 기다리는 질문들

en: Activity in Questions
ko_KR: 질문 활동

en: My Problems
ko_KR: 내 문제

en: Hot Problems
ko_KR: 인기있는 문제

en: New Problems
ko_KR: 새로운 문제

en: Common Problems
ko_KR: 일반적인 문제

en: Acknowledged Problems
ko_KR: 인정된 문제

en: Problems in Progress
ko_KR: 진행 중인 문제

en: Solved Problems
ko_KR: 해결된 문제

en: Activity in Problems
ko_KR: 문제 활동

en: My Ideas
ko_KR: 내 아이디어

en: Hot Ideas
ko_KR: 인기있는 아이디어

en: Top Ideas
ko_KR: 최고 아이디어

en: New Ideas
ko_KR: 새로운 아이디어

en: Accepted Ideas
ko_KR: 허용된 아이디어

en: Closed Ideas
ko_KR: 끝난 아이디어

en: Activity in Ideas
ko_KR: 아이디어에 활동

en: Praise
ko_KR: 추천

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: My
ko_KR: 나의

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Hot
ko_KR: 인기있는

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: New
ko_KR: 새로운

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Top
ko_KR: 상위

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Frequently Asked
ko_KR: 자주 묻는

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Answered
ko_KR: 답변있음

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Unanswered
ko_KR: 답변없음

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Common
ko_KR: 일반적인

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Acknowledged
ko_KR: 동의받음

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: In Progress
ko_KR: 처리 중

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Solved
ko_KR: 처리 완료

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Accepted
ko_KR: 승인된

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Closed
ko_KR: 끝난

en: To add additional comments, reply to this email.
ko_KR: 추가 댓글을 입력하기 위해, 이 이메일에 답변하세요.

en: You have been assigned to this ticket (#{$ticket.id}).
ko_KR: 당신은 이 티켓 (#{$ticket.id}) 에 할당 되었습니다.

en: Here's the full ticket thread:
ko_KR: 전체 티켓 스레드가 있습니다

en: Notify all agents of received request
ko_KR: 받은 요청을 모든 직원에게 알림

en: A ticket (#{$ticket.id}) by {$ticket.requester.name} has been received. It is unassigned.
ko_KR: {$ticket.requester.name} 로부터 티켓 (#{$ticket.id}) 을 받았습니다. 할당되지 않았습니다.

en: Close ticket 4 days after it has been solved
ko_KR: 해결된지 4일 후에 티켓을 닫습니다

en: This is an email to remind you that your request (#{$ticket.id}) is pending and awaits your feedback.
ko_KR: 당신의 요청 (#{$ticket.id}) 이 보류중이고 당신의 피드백을 기다리고 있는 것을 상기시켜 주기 위한 이메일 입니다.

en: Here's a reminder of what your request was about:
ko_KR: 당신의 요청이 무엇인지에 대해 상기시켜드립니다:

en: This is an email to remind you that your request (#{$ticket.id}) has been pending for 5 days and awaits your feedback.
ko_KR: 당신의 요청 (#{$ticket.id}) 이 5일 동안 보류중이고 당신의 피드백을 기다리고 있는 것을 상기시켜 주기 위한 이메일 입니다.

[ctx: Sample automation (send a follow-up to the requester of a pending ticket after 24 hours)]
en: Pending notification 24 hours
ko_KR: 보류 알림 24시간

[ctx: Sample automation (send a follow-up to the requester of a pending ticket after 5 days)]
en: Pending notification 5 days
ko_KR: 보류 알림 5일

en: All Unsolved
ko_KR: 모두 미해결

en: My Unsolved
ko_KR: 내 미해결

en: Recently Updated
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트

en: Recently Solved
ko_KR: 최근 해결

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Ticketing System
ko_KR: 발권 시스템

en: Allows you to keep track and of all your customer's requests, whether they originate from email or your user portal. Collect, manage and respond to tickets in a feature-packed help desk. Feels like regular email, but with added shortcuts, productivity and collaboration tools.
ko_KR: 이메일에서 보냈는지 당신의 사용자 포털에서 보낸건지 모든 고객의 요청을 추적할 수 있습니다. 기능이 많은 지원 센터에서 수집, 관리와 티켓에 대한 대응을 합니다. 일반 이메일 같지만, 추가된 바로가기, 생산성 및 협력 도구가 있습니다.

en: Tackle support requests with a helpdesk
ko_KR: 지원 센터가 지원 요청을 돕습니다

en: <p>Assign tickets to team members, close tickets after a period of inactivity following resolution or send follow-ups automatically when certain conditions are met. Save time with macros: they allow agents to insert saved replies and change multiple ticket properties with one click. Enhance agent productivity with custom case rules. Service Level Agreements (SLA) allow you to track your team's performance and meet support goals.</p><p>You can even use our helpdesk interface or your own email client to manage or respond to tickets.</p>
ko_KR: <p>팀 멤버에게 티켓을 항당, 비활성화된 해결의 기간이 지난 티켓 닫기, 또는 특정 조건이 충족되면 자동으로 팔로우업 보냅니다. 매크로로 시간 절약: 에이전트가 저장된 답변을 입력하도록 허용하고 한번의 클릭으로 여러 티켓 속성 변경. 사용자 지정 규칙으로 에이전트 생산성 향상. Service Level Agreements(SLA) 가 당신의 팀의 실적을 추적하여 목표에 도달하도록 합니다.</p><p>우리의 지원센터 인터페이스를 사용할 수 도 있고 또는 당신의 이메일 고객을 관리하거나 티켓에 응답할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Tickets management in the admin panel
ko_KR: 관리자 패널에서 티켓 관리

en: Customer sees all his requests in their private area
ko_KR: 개인 영역에서 고객들이 모든 요청을 볼 수 있습니다

en: Smart suggestions are displayed when customer is composing a ticket
ko_KR: 고객이 티켓을 구성할 때 똑똑한 제안이 표시됩니다

en: Customer Community
ko_KR: 고객 커뮤니티

en: Let your customers be heard. Build a branded platform for crowd-sourced support. Listen to ideas, address concerns and engage users right on your website. Make your community either public, visible to internal staff or to registered users only. Create separate communities for multiple products.
ko_KR: 고객님들이 들을 수 있도록 합니다. 크라우드소싱 지원으로 브랜드 플랫폼을 구축합니다. 당신의 웹사이트에서 아이디어, 걱정들을 듣습니다. 당신의 커뮤니티를 공개적으로 하거나 내부 직원 또는 오직 등록된 사용자만 볼 수 있도록 만듭니다.

en: Collect feedback from your user base
ko_KR: 사용자 기반에서 피드백을 수집

en: <p>Understand what your customers want and build a better product. Allow users to ask and answer questions, report and solve problems, suggest and vote for ideas, and share their love for your product. Votes draw attention to the most frequently asked questions, the top popular ideas and most useful replies. Agents can mark user replies as best and have them show up at the top. Extremely useful for busy topics with many responses.</p><p>Also, users can search the user portal and submit feedback without leaving your site.</p>
ko_KR: <p>고객이 무엇을 원하는지 이해하고 더 나은 제품을 만드세요. 사용자가 요청 및 질문, 보고하고 문제를 해결, 제안 및 아이디어에 대한 투표, 당신의 제품을 사랑하는 것을 공유하도록 허락하세요. 가장 자주 묻는 질문들, 가장 인기있는 아이디어들, 가장 유용한 답변들에 대해 투표하세요. 에이전트가 사용자 답변을 최고로 표시할 수 있고 상단에 그것들을 보여주세요. 많은 응답이 있는 바쁜 주제에대해 유용합니다.</p><p>또한, 사용자가 사용자 포털을 검색할 수 있고 당신의 사이트를 떠나지 않고 피드백을 남길 수 있습니다.</p>

en: Community management in the admin panel
ko_KR: 관리자 패널에서 커뮤니티 관리

en: Community channels on the main User Portal page
ko_KR: 메인 사용자 포털 페이지에서 커뮤니티 채널

en: Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 지식창고

en: Centralize company literature in one place. Share documentation with staff members and build a self-service portal for your users. Say it all with rich text, cloud-hosted images, powerful search, attached files and videos.
ko_KR: 한 장소에서 회사 문헌을 중앙집권. 직원들과 문서를 공유하고 당신의 사용자를 위해 셀프 서비스 포털을 구축하세요. 풍부한 텍스트, 이미지를 클라우드가 관리, 강력한 검색, 파일과 비디오 첨부할 수 있습니다.

en: A place for all your company literature
ko_KR: 당신의 회사 문헌을 위한 공간

en: <p>The Helprace Knowledge Base gives your company a platform to upload articles, white papers, user guides or compile an FAQ database. This is a searchable knowledge base with a visual article editor, categories, tags, feedback and discussions. Article usefulness rating and voting lets you gauge the quality of your knowledge base content.</p><p>With a knowledge base your customers are given an opportunity to benefit from a full self-service experience before they are forced to call support or submit &amp; open a ticket.</p>
ko_KR: <p>Helprace 지식 기반은 당신의 회사에게 문서, 백서, 사용자 가이드, FAQ 데이타베이스 컴파일을 하는 플램폼을 제공합니다. 이것은 시각적 문서 편집기, 카테고리, 태그, 피드백과 토론을 검색 가능한 지식 기반입니다. 기사 유용성에 대해 투표하고 당신의 지식 기반 내용의 품질을 측정합니다.</p> <p>지원 센터로 전화 또는 제출 &amp; 하기전에 완전 셀프 서비스 경험으로 고객들에게 기회가 제공됩니다. 티켓을 여세요.</p>

en: User Portal with a knowledge base
ko_KR: 지식 기반의 사용자 포털

en: Managing knowledge base in the admin panel
ko_KR: 관리자 패널에서 지식 기반 관리

en: Acknowledge and solve
ko_KR: 인정하고 해결

en: Thanks for contacting us! If you have any questions, feel free to reply. I'll be happy to help!
ko_KR: 문의해 주셔서 감사합니다! 어떤 질문이 있으면 편하게 답장 보내세요. 도와 드리겠습니다!

en: Request more details
ko_KR: 더 자세한 내용 요청

en: I'm afraid I need more information regarding your issue. Could you please provide more details? I'll get on it right away.
ko_KR: 죄송하지만 당신의 문제에 대하여 더 많은 정보가 필요합니다. 자세한 내용을 제공해주시겠어요? 당장 실행에 옮기겠습니다.

en: High priority incident
ko_KR: 우선순위가 높은 사건

en: Thank you for bringing this to my attention! This is a high priority issue for our team. I'll personally see to it that it gets resolved and report to you as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 주목하게 해주셔서 감사드립니다! 저희 팀에서 우선순위가 높은 문제입니다. 제가 개인적으로 보고 해결하겠습니다. 가능한 빨리 알려드리겠습니다.

en: Customer reminder
ko_KR: 고객 알리미

en: Sorry, but I haven't heard from you for some time. Would you like us to consider this request solved? In either case, I hope to hear back from you.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 당신으로부터 오랫동안 듣지 못했습니다. 이 요청이 해결되는것을 고려하시겠습니까? 아니더라도 당신으로부터 듣기를 바랍니다.

en: Welcome to our new user portal!
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 포털에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Welcome to our brand-new user portal! Here, you can submit private requests directly to our help desk, ask a question or share your ideas in our community. You can report problems or give praise, too!
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 포털에 오신것을 환영합니다! 이 곳에서, 지원센터에 직접 개인적인 요청을 하고, 질문을 하거나, 커뮤니티에서 당신의 생각를 공유할 수 있습니다. 문제를 보고하거나 칭찬을 해 줄 수 있습니다!

en: First knowledge base article.
ko_KR: 첫번째 지식 기반 문서

en: This is your first knowledge base article. You and your colleagues can create knowledge base articles with rich text, images, videos, tables, etc. here.
ko_KR: 이것은 당신의 첫번째 지식 기반 문서입니다. 당신과 당신의 동료는 이 곳에 풍부한 글, 그림, 비디오, 표 등을 포함한 지식 기반 문서를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Questions
ko_KR: 질문

en: Feel free to ask your questions
ko_KR: 질문을 편하게 하세요

en: Have a question? Let us know. You will be provided with a list of possible matches and might find your answer. If not, your question will be submitted and answered.
ko_KR: 질문이 있습니까? 알려주세요. 일치 하는 항목의 목록이 함께 제공 되고 당신의 대답을 찾을 수 있습니다. 그렇지 않으면, 질문이 제출되고 응답될 것입니다.

en: Ideas
ko_KR: 아이디어

en: You are welcome to share your ideas
ko_KR: 당신의 아이디어를 공유하세요

en: Feel free to suggest improvements to our product or service. Users can discuss your suggestion and vote for and against it. We'll look at it, too.
ko_KR: 저희의 제품 또는 서비스의 향상을 위해 제안해 주시기 바랍니다. 사용자들은 당신의 제안과 추천의 찬성 반대에 대해 토론할 수 있습니다. 저희는 그것을 살펴볼 것입니다.

en: Problems
ko_KR: 문제점

en: Have a problem? Please share it with us and we will do our best to solve it!
ko_KR: 문제가 있나요? 그것을 저희에게 공유해 주시면 해결하기 위해 최선을 다 할 것입니다!

en: Looking for a solution to your problem? Start by writing it here. Chances are someone has experienced it in the past and will help you resolve it.
ko_KR: 당신의 문제에 해결책을 찾고 계십니까? 여기에 작성해주세요. 과거에 그것을 경험한 누군가가 해결하는데 도움을 줄 것입니다.

en: Enjoying our service? Tell everyone about it!
ko_KR: 저희 서비스를 즐기고 있나요? 모두에게 말해주세요!

en: Share your love and appreciation of our work through Praises. Have we answered your questions and addressed your concerns in a timely manner? Leave us a praise!
ko_KR: 칭찬을 통해 저희의 작업에 사랑과 감사를 공유하세요. 저희가 당신의 질문에 답변을 드리고 당신의 걱정을 적절하게 다뤘나요? 칭찬을 남겨주세요!

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Macros
ko_KR: 매크로

en: Manage Macros
ko_KR: 매크로 관리

en: Email Templates
ko_KR: 이메일 템플릿

en: HTML Template
ko_KR: HTML 서식 파일

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Forums
ko_KR: 포럼

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Department
ko_KR: 부서

en: Products
ko_KR: 제품들

en: Spaces
ko_KR: 공간

en: Voting
ko_KR: 투표

en: Was this article helpful?
ko_KR: 이 문서가 도움이 되었습니까?

en: Change Order
ko_KR: 순서 변경

en: User Portal
ko_KR: 사용자 포털

en: Branding
ko_KR: 브랜딩

en: User Portal Title
ko_KR: 사용자 포털 제목

en: Home Page
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: We are Here to Help
ko_KR: 도와줄 사람들

en: New Members
ko_KR: 신규회원들

en: Domain Alias
ko_KR: 도메인 에일리어스

en: Employees
ko_KR: 직원

en: Admins
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Owners
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Authentication
ko_KR: 인증

en: Social Authentication
ko_KR: 소셜 인증

en: Anonymous Access
ko_KR: 익명

en: Access Restrictions
ko_KR: 접근 제한

en: Apps
ko_KR: 앱

en: Feedback Widget
ko_KR: 피드백 위젯

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Localization
ko_KR: 지역화

en: Subscription & Billing
ko_KR: 구독 및 청구

en: Update Payment Details
ko_KR: 지불 세부 정보 업데이트

en: Credit Card
ko_KR: 신용카드

en: Invoices
ko_KR: 송장

en: Incidents with priority less than Urgent must be assigned to an agent within 24 hours and solved within 120 hours
ko_KR: 긴급하지 않은 사건들은 24시간 이내에 에이전트에 할당되어야하고 120 시간 이내에 해결되어야 합니다

en: Tickets with priority less than Urgent must be assigned to an agent immediately and solved within 1 hour
ko_KR: 긴급하지 않은 티켓들은 에이전트에게 즉시 할당되고 1시간 이내에 해결되어야 합니다

en: Urgent tickets must be assigned to an agent immediately and solved within 1 hour
ko_KR: 긴급한 티켓들은 에이전트에게 즉시 할당되고 1시간 이내에 해결되어야 합니다

en: All tickets must be assigned to an agent within 1 hour and solved within 2 hours
ko_KR: 모든 티켓들은 에이전트에게 1시간 이내 할당되고 2시간 이내에 해결되어야 합니다

note: e.g. _43 votes_ from 21 people
en: %s vote | %s votes
ko_KR[0]: %s 투표

en: You found this helpful
ko_KR: 도움이 되었습니다

en: You found this unhelpful
ko_KR: 도움이 안되었습니다

en: change vote
ko_KR: 추천 변경

en: Select Channel
ko_KR: 채널 선택

en: This topic will be posted publicly.
ko_KR: 이 토픽은 공개적으로 게시됩니다.

en: This request will be submitted privately.
ko_KR: 이 요청은 비공개로 전송됩니다.

en: Submit a Request
ko_KR: 요청하기

en: Select Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: Uncategorized
ko_KR: 카테고리 없음

en: Post
ko_KR: 게시하기

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부파일

en: Select %s your post relates to
ko_KR: 당신의 게시물과 관련된 %s 선택

[ctx: Selecting how many votes give to a new topic]
en: Votes
ko_KR: 추천수

en: %s Attachment | %s Attachments
ko_KR[0]: %s 첨부 파일

en: Confirmation
ko_KR: 확정

en: Share by Email
ko_KR: 이메일로 공유

en: Stop following this and unsubscribe from email notifications
ko_KR: 팔로잉을 중지하고 이메일 알림 구독 취소

en: Follow this and subscribe to email notifications
ko_KR: 팔로우하고 이메일 알림 구독

en: Follow
ko_KR: 팔로우

en: Topic not found.
ko_KR: 주제를 찾을 수 없음.

[ctx: Topic unfollow button]
en: Following
ko_KR: 팔로잉

[ctx: Response button]
en: Reply
ko_KR: 답변하기

en: Replies with the most votes first
ko_KR: 먼저 가장 많이 투표된 답변

en: New replies first
ko_KR: 새로운 답변

en: Replies in the order they were provided
ko_KR: 답변된 순서대로

[ctx: Replies sorting]
en: Votes
ko_KR: 추천수

[ctx: Replies sorting]
en: Newest
ko_KR: 최신

[ctx: Replies sorting]
en: Oldest
ko_KR: 오래된

en: %s reply | %s replies
ko_KR[0]: %s 답변

en: Best
ko_KR: 최고

en: Unmark as Best
ko_KR: 최고를 해제

en: Mark as Best
ko_KR: 최고로 표시

en: You like this
ko_KR: 당신은 이 게시물을 좋아합니다

en: you may not vote for your replies
ko_KR: 귀하의 답변에 대해 추천 하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: You and %s person like this | You and %s people like this
ko_KR[0]: 당신과 %s 사람들이 이 게시물을 좋아합니다

en: %s person likes this | %s people like this
ko_KR[0]: %s 사람들이 이 게시물을 좋아합니다

en: Like
ko_KR: 좋아요

en: Don't Like
ko_KR: 싫어요

en: You don't like this
ko_KR: 이 게시물을 좋아하지 않습니다

en: You and %s person don't like this | You and %s people don't like this
ko_KR[0]: 당신과 %s 사람은 이 게시물을 좋아하지 않습니다

en: %s person doesn't like this | %s people don't like this
ko_KR[0]: %s 사람들은 이 게시물을 좋아하지 않습니다

en: Your Reply
ko_KR: 당신의 답변

en: You support this
ko_KR: 당신은 이 게시물을 지지합니다

en: You voted against this
ko_KR: 당신은 이것을 반대했습니다

en: %s vote from You | %s votes from You
ko_KR[0]: 당신으로부터 %s 추천

note: e.g. 43 votes _from 21 people_
en: from %s person | from %s people
ko_KR[0]: %s 사람으로 부터

note: e.g. Last reply [10 days ago] by [John Smith]
en: Last reply %1$s by %2$s
ko_KR: 마지막 답변 %1$s 작성자 %2$s

en: + %s more
ko_KR: + %s 더

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리들

en: All Topics
ko_KR: 모든 토픽

en: Email addresses, separated by comma, space or semicolon.
ko_KR: 쉼표, 스페이스, 세미콜론으로 구분되는 이메일 주소

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Primary
ko_KR: 기본주소

en: Stats
ko_KR: 통계

en: Company Participation
ko_KR: 회사 참여

en: Supporters
ko_KR: 지지자

en: People participating
ko_KR: 참여하는 사람들

en: Employees helping
ko_KR: 도움주는 직원들

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Replies
ko_KR: 답변

en: Related Topics
ko_KR: 관련 토픽

en: Manage in Admin Panel
ko_KR: 관리자 패널에서 관리

en: Are you sure you want to mark this as spam?
ko_KR: 이것을 스팸으로 표시 하시겠습니까?

en: Send
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 회원가입

en: Open a ticket with us.
ko_KR: 우리와 함께 티켓을 여세요.

en: A confirmation code has been sent to your email. To associate this email with your user account, copy-paste the confirmation code below.
ko_KR: 확인 코드를 귀하의 이메일로 보냈습니다. 사용자 계정으로 연결하기 위해서는 아래에 확인 코드를 복사-붙여넣기 하세요.

en: Enter your registered email and we'll send you password reset instructions.
ko_KR: 귀하의 등록 된 이메일을 입력하면 암호 재설정 지침을 보내드립니다.

en: Forgot your password?
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊으셨습니까?

en: Please, enter your email below. We need it only during your first sign in.
ko_KR: 아래에 귀하의 이메일을 입력하세요. 첫번째 로그인 시에만 필요합니다.

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

[ctx: Topic status (question)]
en: Answered
ko_KR: 답변됨

[ctx: Topic status (idea)]
en: Under Review
ko_KR: 검토 중

[ctx: Topic status (idea)]
en: Planned
ko_KR: 계획됨

[ctx: Topic status (idea)]
en: Started
ko_KR: 시작됨

[ctx: Topic status (idea)]
en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

[ctx: Topic status (idea)]
en: Declined
ko_KR: 거절됨

[ctx: Topic status (problem)]
en: Acknowledged
ko_KR: 확인함

[ctx: Topic status (problem)]
en: In Progress
ko_KR: 처리 중

[ctx: Topic status (problem)]
en: Solved
ko_KR: 해결됨

[ctx: Topic status]
en: Unanswered
ko_KR: 답변없음

note: Activity entry when someone added a comment to another user reply. e.g. [Commented] Peter Jackson's reply to.
en: %s's reply to
ko_KR: %s의 답변

[ctx: Topic status (KB article)]
en: Published
ko_KR: 공개

[ctx: Topic status (KB article)]
en: Unpublished
ko_KR: 공개되지 않음

[ctx: Topic status]
en: No Status
ko_KR: 상태 없음

en: What's New?
ko_KR: 새로운 기능?

en: We've found some topics that might be helpful to you. Do they help?
ko_KR: 당신에게 도움이 될 수 있는 몇 가지 주제를 발견했습니다. 도움이 되나요?

en: Continue Posting...
ko_KR: 게시를 계속...

en: Request
ko_KR: 요청하기

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색할 내용을 입력하세요...

en: Submit Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓 제출

en: Posted %1$s about %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 에 대해 %1$s 게시됨

en: Authorization Required
ko_KR: 인증 필요

en: Please login to access.
ko_KR: 접근하기 위해 로그인하세요.

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 금지

en: Under Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지 관리 중인

en: Please try one of the following suggestions
ko_KR: 다음 제안 사항 중 하나를 시도 하십시오

en: Use more general search terms
ko_KR: 더 일반적인 검색어를 사용하세요

en: If you are using a filter, try clearing or adjusting the filter
ko_KR: 필터를 사용한다면, 삭제 또는 필터를 조정하세요

en: Add Email
ko_KR: 이메일 추가

en: Current Password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: All
ko_KR: 전체

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Under Review
ko_KR: 검토 중

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Planned
ko_KR: 예정 중

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Started
ko_KR: 시작됨

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료됨

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Declined
ko_KR: 거절됨

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: No Status
ko_KR: 해당없음

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: All Actions
ko_KR: 전체활동

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Posted
ko_KR: 게시된 활동

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Replied
ko_KR: 답변보냄

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Commented
ko_KR: 댓글있음

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Voted
ko_KR: 투표완료

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Following
ko_KR: 팔로잉 중

en: Make Primary
ko_KR: 기본주소로 변경

en: Verification Email Sent
ko_KR: 인증메일 전송됨

en: Resend
ko_KR: 재전송

en: Verified
ko_KR: 인증됨

en: Email Notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Send me emails to my primary email address about new replies on topics I have posted, replied to, or followed.
ko_KR: 내 기본메일주소로 내가 게시, 답변, 팔로잉한 주제에 관한 새로운 답변이 생기면 보내주십시오.

en: Send as a digest email once a day (rather than an immediate notification for a single event).
ko_KR: (이벤트 발생시 즉시 통지보다) 매일 1회 요약 메일을 보내주십시오.

en: Email Notifications for Employees
ko_KR: 직원용 이메일 통지

en: Send me emails to my primary email address about:
ko_KR: 내 기본메일주소로 다음 사항을 보내주십시오:

en: All new topics (including status changes)
ko_KR: 전체 새로운 주제 (상태변경 포함)

en: All new replies and comments (including status changes)
ko_KR: 전체 새로운 답변 및 댓글 (상태변경 포함)

en: %s Team
ko_KR: %s 팀

note: 4 employees helping 32 users
en: %s employee helping | %s employees helping
ko_KR[0]: %s 돕고있는 직원

note: 4 employees helping 32 users
en: %s user | %s users
ko_KR[0]: %s 사용자

en: If you authorized your social media accounts to login to this portal, you can remove these associations here.
ko_KR: 소셜미디어 계정을 사용하여 로그인하는 경우 현재 관련사항 삭제가 가능합니다.

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: All
ko_KR: 전체

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Topics
ko_KR: 토픽

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Votes
ko_KR: 추천수

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Followed
ko_KR: 팔로우

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

[ctx: User stats]
en: Topics
ko_KR: 주제

[ctx: User stats]
en: Replies
ko_KR: 답변

[ctx: User stats]
en: Following
ko_KR: 팔로잉

en: Emails & Notifications
ko_KR: 이메일 및 알림

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: External Accounts
ko_KR: 외부계정

en: Upload
ko_KR: 업로드

en: Use Gravatar
ko_KR: Gravatar 사용

en: + %s more employee | + %s more employees
ko_KR[0]: 직원 + %s 더

en: + %s community member | + %s community members
ko_KR[0]: 커뮤니티 멤버 + %s 더

note: e.g. Joined [25 days ago]
en: Joined %s
ko_KR: 가입함 %s

en: Not a member yet?
ko_KR: 아직 회원이 아니십니까?

en: Join the Community to
ko_KR: ... 하기 위해 커뮤니티에 가입

en: Get your questions answered
ko_KR: 질문에 답변 받기

en: Learn from others' experience
ko_KR: 다른 사람들의 경험으로부터 배우기

en: Track topics of your interest
ko_KR: 관심 분야의 주제를 찾기

en: Receive the latest news
ko_KR: 최신 뉴스를 수신

en: Engage in discussions
ko_KR: 토론에 참여

en: Use your knowledge to help others
ko_KR: 당신의 지식을 이용하여 다른 사람들 돕기

en: Join Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 가입

en: Channel
ko_KR: 채널

en: All Channels
ko_KR: 모든 채널

en: All Categories
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리

en: Content
ko_KR: 내용

en: Replies and Comments
ko_KR: 답변 및 댓글

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Any Date
ko_KR: 모든 날짜

en: Last 24 Hours
ko_KR: 지난 24 시간

en: Last 48 Hours
ko_KR: 지난 48 시간

en: Last Week
ko_KR: 지난주

en: Last Month
ko_KR: 지난달

en: Last 6 Months
ko_KR: 지난 6개월

en: Last Year
ko_KR: 작년

en: Last 2 Years
ko_KR: 지난 2년

note: Description for the Time field on the user portal search results page.
en: Created or edited within the range.
ko_KR: 이 설정에서 만들거나 편집됨

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Clear
ko_KR: 제거

[ctx: General use]
en: Topics
ko_KR: 주제

en: Refine Your Search
ko_KR: 상세 검색하기

[ctx: Ticket filter]
en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

[ctx: Ticket filter]
en: Answered
ko_KR: 답변됨

[ctx: Ticket filter]
en: Solved
ko_KR: 해결됨

[ctx: Ticket filter]
en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: Participation
ko_KR: 참여

en: Go back and try to login again
ko_KR: 돌아가서 다시 로그인 시도하세요

en: Select an image area for your avatar.
ko_KR: 아바타에 대한 이미지 영역 선택하세요.

en: Enter page number and hit Enter
ko_KR: 페이지 번호를 입력하고 엔터키를 치세요

en: Page %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s 페이지

en: There are no topics of this kind. Be the first to %1$spost%2$s
ko_KR: 이 종류의 주제가 없습니다. %1$s게시%2$s 첫번째가 되세요.

en: Avatar
ko_KR: 아바타

en: Displaying: %1$s-%2$s of %3$s
ko_KR: 표시: %3$s 의 %1$s-%2$s

en: Today
ko_KR: 오늘

en: Yesterday
ko_KR: 어제

en: Older than a week
ko_KR: 1주일 보다 오래된

[ctx: Topic activity record]
en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Signed in as...
ko_KR: ... 으로 로그인

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

note: New Helprace account registration.
en: Account Registration
ko_KR: 계정 등록

en: Export Ready for Download
ko_KR: 다운로드 위해 내보내기 준비

en: You can download the exported file here:
ko_KR: 여기에 내보낸 파일을 다운로드 할 수 있습니다:

en: Confirm Your Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 확인해주세요

en: To confirm your email please click this link (or copy and paste the URL into your browser):
ko_KR: 이메일을 확인하기 위해 이 링크를 클릭(또는 브라우저에 복사 붙여넣기)

en: You've recently added a new email address into your account in %s.
ko_KR: 최근에 %s 에서 당신의 계정으로 새로운 이메일 주소를 추가했습니다.

en: You are an agent. Add a comment by replying to this email or %1$sview ticket in admin panel%2$s.
ko_KR: 당신은 에이전트입니다. 이 이메일에 답장을해서 댓글에 추가하거나 %1$s관리자 패널에서 티켓 보기%2$s.

en: Your Email Verification Code
ko_KR: 이메일 인증 코드

en: Please copy and paste this code into the "Confirmation Code" box on the email verification screen to confirm your email.
ko_KR: 이메일을 확인하기 위해 이메일 확인 화면에서 "확인 코드"에 이 코드를 복사 붙여넣기 하세요.

en: Invitation to %s
ko_KR: %s 에 초대

en: You have been invited to %s. To accept the invitation click this link (or copy and paste the URL into your browser):
ko_KR: 당신은 %s에 초대되었습니다. 초대를 허용하기 위해 이 링크를 클릭(또는 브라우저로 URL 복사 붙여넣기):

en: Please save it for your records.
ko_KR: 기록을 위해 저장하십시오.

en: The invoice for time period of %1$s - %2$s is attached to this email.
ko_KR: %1$s-%2$s 의 기간에 대한 청구서는 이 이메일에 첨부됩니다.

en: Your payment for Helprace %s subscription came through.
ko_KR: Helprace %s 구독에 대한 지불에 성공했습니다.

en: Your recent payment for your Helprace subscription didn't go through, unfortunately.
ko_KR: 유감스럽게도 당신의 Helprace 구독에 대한 최근 지불에 실패했습니다.

en: Please update your payment details at your earliest convenience to receive uninterrupted service.
ko_KR: 중단 없는 서비스를 받기 위해 가급적 빨리 지불 세부 정보를 업데이트 하십시오.

en: Thank you!
ko_KR: 감사합니다!

en: You can do that on the %1$sSubscription & Billing%2$s page of your Helprace account.
ko_KR: 당신의 Helprace 계정의 %1$s구독 및 청구%2$s 페이지에서 할 수 있습니다.

en: Hi %s
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %s

en: Password Reset Request
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 요청

en: If you did not ask to reset your password, simply ignore this email.
ko_KR: 비밀 번호 재설정을 요청 하지 않은 경우, 이 이메일을 무시하세요.

en: We've received a request to reset the password for your %s account. To reset your password please click this link (or copy and paste the URL into your browser):
ko_KR: 당신의 %s 계정의 비밀번호를 초기화 요청을 받았습니다. 비밀번호를 초기화하기 위해 이 링크를 클릭하세요(또는 당신의 브라우저에서 URL을 복사 붙여넣기):

note: You're seeing this within an email when someone has shared a topic with you. e.g. "John Doe (john@doe.com) shared this with you"
en: %1$s (%2$s) shared this with you
ko_KR: %1$s (%2$s) 당신과 이것을 공유했습니다

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Unsubscribe
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: Confirm Your Registration
ko_KR: 등록 확인해주세요

en: To confirm your registration on %s website please click this link (or copy and paste the link text into your web browser address bar):
ko_KR: %s 에서 등록을 확인하기 위해 이 링크를 클릭( 또는 웹 브라우저 주소창에 복사 붙여넣기)

en: Yes
ko_KR: 네

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

note: This is a checkbox available to the end-user on a request page. If it is checked, the request (ticket) will be solved after the end-user submits a reply to the ticket.
en: Consider this request solved
ko_KR: 문제가 해결된 것으로 표시

en: ZIP / Postal Code
ko_KR: 우편번호

en: User has been blocked and cannot login to User Portal
ko_KR: 사용자는 차단이 되었고 사용자 포털에 로그인 할 수 없습니다

en: Blocked
ko_KR: 차단

en: User was invited but haven't joined the community yet
ko_KR: 사용자는 초대되었으나 커뮤니티에 아직 가입하지 않았습니다

en: Invited
ko_KR: 초대됨

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: People
ko_KR: 사람들

en: Your message will be sent to the ticket requester
ko_KR: 당신의 메시지는 티켓 요청자에게 보내질 것 입니다

en: Your note will be visible to agents only
ko_KR: 당신의 메모는 오직 에이전트만 볼 수 있습니다

en: CC
ko_KR: 참조

en: Attach File
ko_KR: 파일 첨부

[ctx: Response message]
en: Reply
ko_KR: 답변

en: Search Query
ko_KR: 문의 검색

en: Sort by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Drop Here
ko_KR: 여기에 드롭

en: Tags: Add
ko_KR: 태그: 추가

en: Tags: Set
ko_KR: 태그: 설정

en: Tags: Remove
ko_KR: 태그: 제거

en: To
ko_KR: 받는 사람

en: Cause
ko_KR: 원인

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

note: Reason for email suspension
en: Detected as spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 감지

en: Not Spam
ko_KR: 스팸 아님

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구하기

en: Via
ko_KR: 통해

en: Question
ko_KR: 질문

en: Problem
ko_KR: 문제점

en: Incident
ko_KR: 사건

en: Task
ko_KR: 작업

en: Delete All
ko_KR: 모두 삭제

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: This topic is not visible on your user portal
ko_KR: 이 주제는 당신의 사용자 포털에서 표시되지 않습니다

en: CCs
ko_KR: 참조(CCs)

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Trigger
ko_KR: 트리거

en: Automation
ko_KR: 자동화

en: via
ko_KR: 통해

en: Email notification
ko_KR: 이메일 알림

en: Current User
ko_KR: 현재 사용자

en: Non Restricted Agents
ko_KR: 비제한된 에이전트

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: No Restrictions
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: Staff & Registered Users
ko_KR: 직원 및 등록된 사용자

en: Select All
ko_KR: 전체 선택

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩중…

en: Keep Working
ko_KR: 작업을 계속

en: Discard Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 취소

en: Unsaved Changes
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 변경

en: Complete Solution
ko_KR: 완벽한 해결방법

en: Enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter your name
ko_KR: 이름을 입력하세요

en: Password must be at least 6 characters
ko_KR: 비밀번호는 6자 이상이어야 합니다

en: Enter your company name
ko_KR: 회사 이름 입력하세요

en: Use only letters, numbers or dash. 63 chars max
ko_KR: 오직 문자, 숫자 또는 대시만 사용. 최대 63 문자

en: Value is required and can't be empty
ko_KR: 값은 필수 이며 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Ask your question...
ko_KR: 질문할 내용을 입력하세요...

en: Share your idea...
ko_KR: 아이디어를 공유하세요...

en: Report your problem...
ko_KR: 문제점을 알려주세요...

en: Give your praise...
ko_KR: 추천글을 남겨주세요...

en: File size has to be less than %s.
ko_KR: 파일 크기는 %s 보다 작아야 합니다.

en: You do not have sufficient privileges
ko_KR: 충분한 권한이 없습니다

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: All Events
ko_KR: 모든 이벤트

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Attachment with same name already exists. Do you want to replace it with this file?
ko_KR: 이미 같은 이름 가진 첨부 파일이 있습니다. 이 파일을 대체 하시겠습니까?

en: Replace
ko_KR: 대체하기

en: Company
ko_KR: 회사명

en: Text
ko_KR: 내용

en: Search Guide
ko_KR: 가이드 검색

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: End-user, e.g. your customer. Cannot see the admin panel.
ko_KR: 최종 사용자, 예를들어 고객. 사용자 패널을 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

[ctx: General use]
en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: Is
ko_KR: 입니다

en: Is not
ko_KR: 아닙니다

en: Admin Panel
ko_KR: 관리자 패널

en: Sorry..
ko_KR: 죄송합니다..

en: Icon size must not exceed 32x32 pixels
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기가 32x32 픽섹을 초과하면 안됩니다

en: All Spaces
ko_KR: 모든 공간

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Agent Name
ko_KR: 에이전트 이름

en: Make Default
ko_KR: 기본값 만들기

en: %s ticket found | %s tickets found
ko_KR[0]: %s 티켓 발견

en: Done!
ko_KR: 끝!

en: Disabled in the current plan
ko_KR: 현재 약정에서 불가능함

en: Invalid
ko_KR: 잘못된

en: You and %s person support this | You and %s people support this
ko_KR[0]: 당신과 %s 사람들이 이것을 지원합니다

en: %s person supports this | %s people support this
ko_KR[0]: %s 사람이 이것을 지원합니다

note: A percentage, e.g. "74% of people found this article helpful"
en: %s of people found this article helpful
ko_KR: 사람들 중 %s 이 문서가 도움되었습니다

en: %s person found this helpful | %s people found this helpful
ko_KR[0]: %s 사람들에게 이것이 도움되었습니다

en: %s person found this unhelpful | %s people found this unhelpful
ko_KR[0]: %s 사람들에게 이것이 도움되지 않았습니다

en: You and %s person voted against this | You and %s people voted against this
ko_KR[0]: 당신과 %s 사람이 이것에 반대했습니다

en: %s person voted against this | %s people voted against this
ko_KR[0]: %s 사람이 이것에 반대했습니다

en: End-user
ko_KR: 최종 사용자

[ctx: Ticket status]
en: Open
ko_KR: 오픈

en: On-hold
ko_KR: 대기

[ctx: Ticket status]
en: Solved
ko_KR: 해결됨

[ctx: Ticket status]
en: Closed
ko_KR: 마감됨

en: Waiting for the requester to reply
ko_KR: 요청자가 답변하길 기다리는 중

en: Waiting for a third party
ko_KR: 제 3자를 기다리는 중

en: The ticket has been closed
ko_KR: 티켓 마감 되었습니다

note: Submits the ticket and sets it status to New
en: Submit as %1$sNew%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s새롭게%2$s 제출

note: Submits the ticket and sets it status to Open
en: Submit as %1$sOpen%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s오픈%2$s 으로 제출

note: Submits the ticket and sets it status to Pending
en: Submit as %1$sPending%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s대기중%2$s 으로 제출

note: Submits the ticket and sets it status to On-hold
en: Submit as %1$sOn-hold%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s연기됨%2$s 으로 제출

note: Submits the ticket and sets it status to Solved
en: Submit as %1$sSolved%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s해결됨%2$s 으로 제출

note: Submits the ticket and sets it status to Closed
en: Submit as %1$sClosed%2$s
ko_KR: %1$s닫음%2$s 으로 제출

en: Low
ko_KR: 낮은

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: High
ko_KR: 높은

en: Urgent
ko_KR: 긴급

en: Ticket
ko_KR: 티켓

en: Would you like to restore defaults? All changes will be lost.
ko_KR: 기본값을 복원 하시겠습니까? 모든 변경 내용이 손실 됩니다.

en: Contains at least one of the following words
ko_KR: 다음 단어를 적어로 하나 포함

en: Contains none of the following words
ko_KR: 다음 단어를 아무것도 포함 안함

en: Contains the following string
ko_KR: 다음 문자열을 포함

en: Does not contain the following string
ko_KR: 다음 문자열을 포함 하지 않음.

en: Less than
ko_KR: 미만

en: Greater than
ko_KR: 보다 큰

en: Changed
ko_KR: 변경됨

en: Changed to
ko_KR: ~로 변경

en: Changed from
ko_KR: ~로부터 변경

en: Not changed
ko_KR: 변경 안됨

en: Not changed to
ko_KR: 변경하지 않음

en: Not changed from
ko_KR: ~부터 변경되지 않음

en: Ticket: Status
ko_KR: 티켓: 상태

en: Ticket: Type
ko_KR: 티켓: 종류

en: Ticket: Priority
ko_KR: 티켓: 우선 순위

en: Ticket: Assignee
ko_KR: 티켓: 담당자

en: Ticket: Requester
ko_KR: 티켓: 요청자

en: Ticket: Tags
ko_KR: 티켓: 태그

en: Ticket: Received at
ko_KR: 티켓: ~에서 받음

en: Ticket: Is
ko_KR: 티켓: 입니다

en: Ticket: Reply is
ko_KR: 티켓: 응답은

en: Ticket: Reply text
ko_KR: 티켓: 답변 내용

en: Ticket: Reopens
ko_KR: 티켓: 재개

en: Ticket: Agent replies
ko_KR: 티켓: 에이전트 회신

en: Ticket: Assignee stations
ko_KR: 티켓: 담담자 구역

en: Ticket: Channel
ko_KR: 티켓: 채널

en: Ticket: Update via
ko_KR: 티켓: ~통해 업데이트

en: Ticket: Last updated by
ko_KR: 티켓: ~에 의해 최종 업데이트됨

en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Present (public or private)
ko_KR: 현재 (공개 또는 비공개)

[ctx: Condition in automations and triggers]
en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

[ctx: Condition in automations and triggers]
en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트됨

en: Title is required
ko_KR: 제목 필요

en: Email subject is required
ko_KR: 이메일 제목이 필요합니다

en: Email message is required
ko_KR: 이메일 메시지가 필요합니다

en: Ticket: Set tags
ko_KR: 티켓: 태그 설정

en: Ticket: Add tags
ko_KR: 티켓: 태그 추가

en: Ticket: Remove tags
ko_KR: 티켓: 태그 제거

en: All text fields are required
ko_KR: 모든 텍스트 필드가 필요합니다

en: Start typing for users...
ko_KR: 사용자를 위해 입력 시작...

en: Contains at least one of the following
ko_KR: 다음 중 최소 하나를 포함

en: Contains none of the following
ko_KR: 다음주 아무것도 포함하지 않음

en: Ticket: Hours since created
ko_KR: 티켓: 생성된 이후 시간

en: Ticket: Hours since opened
ko_KR: 티켓: 열린 후 시간

en: Ticket: Hours since pending
ko_KR: 티켓: 보류중 이후 시간

en: Ticket: Hours since on-hold
ko_KR: 티켓: 대기 이후 시간

en: Ticket: Hours since solved
ko_KR: 티켓: 해결 이후 시간

en: Ticket: Hours since closed
ko_KR: 티켓: 닫힌 후 시간

en: Ticket: Hours since assigned
ko_KR: 티켓: 할당된 후 시간

en: Ticket: Hours since update
ko_KR: 티켓: 업데이트 후 시간

en: Ticket: Hours since requester update
ko_KR: 티켓: 요청자 업데이트 후 시간

en: Ticket: Hours since assignee update
ko_KR: 티켓: 책임자 업데이트 이후 시간

en: Clone
ko_KR: 클론

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Add Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 추가

en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름바꾸기

en: Article
ko_KR: 글

note: "Update" in Helprace is a synonym to "News post" or "Blog post".
en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Idea
ko_KR: 아이디어

en: Invite
ko_KR: 초대

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: First Page
ko_KR: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Previous Page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Next Page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: Last Page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: Items per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목

en: Bulk actions on selected
ko_KR: 선택된 대량 작업

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 대량 작업

en: Select all items on this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 모든 항목을 선택

en: Oops, something went wrong. Please refresh the page or try again later.
ko_KR: 이런, 뭔가 잘못 되었습니다. 페이지를 새로고침 하거나 나중에 다시 시도 하십시오.

en: Space Page
ko_KR: 공간 페이지

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: API Log
ko_KR: API 로그

en: Single Sign-On (SSO) Log
ko_KR: Single Sign-on (SSO) 로그

en: New Macro
ko_KR: 새 매크로

en: CC: Set
ko_KR: 참조: 설정

en: CC: Add
ko_KR: 참조: 추가

en: CC: Remove
ko_KR: 참조: 제거

en: Monthly
ko_KR: 매달마다

en: Annual
ko_KR: 연간

en: Please fill in title and details
ko_KR: 제목과 내용을 작성 하시기 바랍니다

en: The Helprace server cannot be contacted. This may be a temporary glitch or your internet connection may be down. Please refresh the browser page.
ko_KR: Helprace 서버에 연락될 수 없습니다. 임시 결함이 있거나 당신의 인터넷 연결이 다운될 수 있습니다. 브라우저 페이지를 새로고치기 바랍니다.

en: Reload
ko_KR: 다시 로드

[ctx: Number of replies]
en: Reply | Replies
ko_KR[0]: 답변

note: Topic importing screen. Topic content format could be Plain text or HTML.
en: Topic content format:
ko_KR: 주제 내용 형식:

en: Plain text
ko_KR: 일반 텍스트

en: Upload a spreadsheet (.csv) file.
ko_KR: 스프레드시트 (.csv) 파일을 업로드.

en: Download CSV Template
ko_KR: CSV 서식 파일 다운로드

en: Please select a channel on the left before importing
ko_KR: 가져오기 전에 왼쪽에서 채널을 선택 하십시오

en: Please select a file to import
ko_KR: 가져올 파일을 선택 하십시오

en: You will receive an email shortly with a download link to the exported file
ko_KR: 내보낸된 파일에 다운로드 링크와 함께 이메일을 받게 됩니다.

en: Helpful
ko_KR: 도움이 되는

en: Unhelpful
ko_KR: 도움이 안되는

en: Support this
ko_KR: 이것을 지원합니다

en: Vote against this
ko_KR: 추천 반대

en: Set Status
ko_KR: 상태 설정

en: New Folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더

en: All macros in this folder will also be deleted.
ko_KR: 이 폴더에서 모든 매크로 또한 삭제됩니다.

en: New Category
ko_KR: 새 카테고리

en: No Reply
ko_KR: 답변 없음

en: No Staff Reply
ko_KR: 직원 답변 없음

en: I Created
ko_KR: 내가 만든

en: I Replied to
ko_KR: 내가 답변한

en: I Voted for
ko_KR: 내가 추천한

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Unpublished
ko_KR: 게시되지 않음

[ctx: Topic filter]
en: Published
ko_KR: 게시됨

note: e.g. [John Doe] added [Topic Name]
en: %1$s added %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 님이 %2$s 추가함

note: e.g. [John Doe] replied to [Topic Name]
en: %1$s replied to %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 님이 %2$s 에 답변했습니다

note: e.g. [John Doe] commented on reply by [Peter Smith] to [Topic Name]
en: %1$s commented on reply by %2$s to %3$s
ko_KR: %3$s 의 %2$s 님으로부터 답변에 %1$s 님이 댓글을 달았습니다

en: Created %s
ko_KR: %s 만듦

en: Print
ko_KR: 프린트

en: Posted in %s
ko_KR: %s 에 게시됨

en: Save & Publish
ko_KR: 저장 및 게시

en: Save Unpublished
ko_KR: 게시되지 않은 글 저장

en: Publish to the user portal.
ko_KR: 사용자 포털에 게시.

en: Save as draft.
ko_KR: 임시 저장.

en: Follow Us
ko_KR: 팔로우하기

en: Helprace Blog
ko_KR: Helprace 블로그

en: Meet ALL of the following conditions:
ko_KR: 다음 조건을 모두 충족:

en: Meet ANY of the following conditions:
ko_KR: 다음 조건 중 하나라도 충족:

en: Perform these actions:
ko_KR: 이러한 작업을 수행:

en: SLA Target
ko_KR: SLA 타켓

note: SLA target setup. E.g. [Ticket] with a priority [Equal to] [High]
en: with a priority
ko_KR: 우선순위로

note: SLA target setup. E.g. must be assigned to an agent [within 2 hours]
en: %1$s must %2$s be assigned to an agent
ko_KR: %1$s 반드시 %2$s 에이전트에게 할당되어야합니다

note: SLA target setup. E.g. and solved [within 2 days (48 hours)]
en: %1$s and %2$s solved
ko_KR: %1$s 그리고 %2$s 해결됨

en: Any
ko_KR: 모두

en: Equal to
ko_KR: 같음

en: any priority
ko_KR: 모든 우선 순위

en: immediately
ko_KR: 즉시

en: within %d hour | within %d hours
ko_KR[0]: %d 시간 이내

en: within %d day | within %d days
ko_KR[0]: %d 일 이내

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko_KR[0]: %d 시간

en: Add SLA Target
ko_KR: SLA 대상 추가

en: Method
ko_KR: 메서드

en: Result
ko_KR: 결과

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Fault
ko_KR: 실패

en: Decoded Token
ko_KR: 디코딩된 토큰

en: Reason
ko_KR: 이유

en: Received Token
ko_KR: 토큰 받음

en: User portal title is displayed on the portal header, in email notifications and RSS feeds.
ko_KR: 사용자 포털 타이틀은 포털 제목, 이메일 알림과 RSS 피드에서 표시됩니다.

en: This title does not affect the URL of your user portal home page, which is %1$s.
ko_KR: 이 제목은 당신의 사용자 포털 홈페이지인 %1$s 의 URL에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Website URL
ko_KR: 웹사이트 URL

en: Clicking on your logo in the User Portal takes users to this page. If left empty, it points to the main page of your User Portal.
ko_KR: 사용자 포털에서 당신의 로고를 클릭하면 이 페이지로 이동됩니다. 비어있는 경우, 당신의 사용자 포털의 메인 페이지를 가리킵니다.

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Favicon
ko_KR: 파비콘

en: Disable if you would like users to access your site only after login or registration.
ko_KR: 사용자가 당신의 사이트에 로그인하거나 가입한 후에만 접근할 수 있도록 하려면 해제하세요.

en: Helprace Login
ko_KR: Helprace 로그인

en: Allow users to sign in with their Helprace accounts. When Helprace login is disabled, agents can login at this page in case of emergency: %1$s. There is no way to get to this page from the user portal.
ko_KR: 사용자가 그들의 Helprace 계정으로 로그인 하도록 허용하세요. Helprace 로그인이 불가능하다면, 에이전트들은 비상시를 대비해 이 페이지에서 로그인 할 수 있습니다: %1$s. 사용자 포털에서 페이지를 얻을 수 있는 방법은 없습니다.

en: Allow new users registration
ko_KR: 새로운 사용자 등록을 허용

en: Allow your users to sign in using their favorite social account.
ko_KR: 사용자가 좋아하는 소셜 계정으로 로그인하도록 허용

en: Single sign-on is a mechanism that allows you to authenticate users in your system and subsequently log them in to your Helprace portal. Single sign-on is based on JWT, a widely adopted open standard.
ko_KR: Single sign-on는 당신의 시스템에서 사용자가 진짜임을 인정할 수 있도록 해주는 방법입니다. 그리고 나중에 Helprace 포털로 그들을 로그인 할 수 있도록 합니다. Single sign-on 은 JWT에 기반되고 널리 채택된 개방형 표준입니다.

en: Regenerate
ko_KR: 다시 생성

en: Remote Login URL
ko_KR: 원격 로그인 URL

en: This is the URL that Helprace will invoke to attempt remote authentication, e.g. %s
ko_KR: Helprace가 원격 인증 예를 들어 %s 를 시도 적용할 URL 입니다.

en: Remote Logout URL
ko_KR: 원격 로그 아웃 URL

en: This is the URL that Helprace will return your users to after they log out, e.g. %s
ko_KR: 사용자가 로그아웃 한 후에 (예를들어 %s) Helprace가 당신의 사용자에게 돌아올 URL 입니다

en: Restrict by IP
ko_KR: IP로 제한

en: Only requests from these IP ranges will be allowed. Others will see the "Access Denied" message. Specify the IP range using asterisk (*) wild cards in n.n.n.n format (where n is a number or an asterisk) or using the IP subnet mask syntax n.n.n.n/n. Separate multiple IP ranges with a comma.
ko_KR: 오직 이러한 IP 범위 요청만 허용됩니다. 다른것은 "접근 거부" 메시지가 표시됩니다. n.n.n.n 포맷 (n 이 숫자 또는 별표인)에서 별표(*) 와일드카드를 사용하여 IP 범위를 구체적으로 명시하거나 IP subnet mask syntax n.n.n.n/n. 사용하세요. 쉼표로 여러 IP 범위를 구분하세요.

en: Your current IP address is: %s
ko_KR: 현재 IP 주소는: %s

en: This channel contains site news and updates published by your team. You can show or hide it in the user portal, change the look of the page with the list of updates and set commenting options.
ko_KR: 이 채널은 사이트 뉴스 및 당신의 팀으로 부터 게시된 업데이트를 포함합니다. 사용자 포털에서 표시 또는 숨길 수 있고, 업데이트 목록과 페이지의 모양을 변경, 댓글 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This channel is for organizing your company literature. You can show or hide it in the user portal, change the look of the page showing the list of articles, set commenting and voting options.
ko_KR: 이 채널은 당신의 회사 문헌 정리를 위한 것입니다. 사용자 포털에서 보거나 숨길 수 있고, 문서 목록을 보는 페이지의 모양을 변경, 댓글과 투표 옵션 설정을 할 수 있습니다.

en: This channel allows users to ask questions about your brand. You can show or hide it in the user portal, change the look of the page showing the list of questions, set commenting and voting options.
ko_KR: 이 채널은 사용자들이 당신의 브랜드에 대한 질문을 할 수 있도록 합니다. 사용자 포털에서 보거나 숨길 수 있고, 질문 목록을 보는 페이지의 모양을 변경, 댓글과 투표 옵션 설정을 할 수 있습니다.

en: This channel allows users to suggest ideas and track their progress. You can show or hide it in the user portal, change the look of the page showing the list of ideas, set commenting and voting options.
ko_KR: 이 채널은 사용자들이 그들의 진행 상황을 추적하고 아이디어를 제안할 수 있도록 합니다. 사용자 포털에서 표시 또는 숨길 수 있고, 아이디어 목록 표시 페이지의 모양을 변경, 댓글과 투표 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This channel allows users to report issues with your product. You can show or hide it in the user portal, change the look of the page showing the list of problems, set commenting and voting options.
ko_KR: 이 채널은 사용자들이 당신의 상품에 대해 문제를 보고하도록 합니다. 사용자 포털에서 표시 또는 숨길 수 있고, 문제 목록 표시 페이지의 모양을 변경, 댓글과 투표 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: This channel allows users to leave a good word about your work. You can show or hide it in the user portal, change the look of the page showing the list of praise, and set commenting options.
ko_KR: 이 채널은 사용자가 당신에 일에 대해서 좋은 말을 남길 수 있도록 합니다. 사용자 포털에서 표시 또는 숨길 수 있고, 칭찬 목록을 보는 페이지의 모양을 변경, 댓글 옵션을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Adjust the look of your user portal's "All Topics" page which aggregates all channels into a sortable list
ko_KR: 모든 채널을 분류가능한 목록으로 종합해주는 사용자 포털의 "모든 주제" 페이지의 모양의 조정

en: Enable This Channel
ko_KR: 이 채널을 사용하도록 설정

en: Make this channel available in the User Portal.
ko_KR: 사용자 포털에서 이 채널을 사용할 수 있도록 만듦.

en: Default Filter
ko_KR: 기본값 필터

en: Show Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기 표시

en: Show short content preview in the topics list.
ko_KR: 주제 목록에서 짧은 내용 미리보기를 표시.

en: Show Additional Info
ko_KR: 추가 정보 보기

en: Show additional details (like the author name or total replies) in the topics list.
ko_KR: 주제 목록에서 추가 세부 정보(작성자 이름 또는 총 회신과 같은) 표시

[ctx: Voting type]
en: Disabled
ko_KR: 해제

en: User can give a positive vote (+1).
ko_KR: 사용자는 긍정적인 투표(+1) 을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: User can vote either positive or negative (+1 or -1).
ko_KR: 사용자는 긍적적이거나 부정적 (+1 또는 -1) 에 투표할 수 있습니다.

en: User can vote on a scale from +1 to +3.
ko_KR: 사용자는 + 1부터 + 3까지 눈금에 투표할 수 있습니다.

en: User can vote on a scale from -3 to +3.
ko_KR: 사용자는 -3에 + 3에서 투표할 수 있습니다.

en: Commenting
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Allow users to post new comments and replies.
ko_KR: 사용자들이 새로운 댓글과 답변을 게시할 수 있도록 합니다.

[ctx: Replies sorting]
en: Date: Oldest First
ko_KR: 날짜: 오래된 순

[ctx: Replies sorting]
en: Date: Newest First
ko_KR: 날짜: 최신 순서

[ctx: Turned off feature or setting]
en: Disabled
ko_KR: 해제

en: App is Installed
ko_KR: 앱이 설치됩니다

en: Uninstall
ko_KR: 설치 제거

en: Install App
ko_KR: 앱 설치

en: You can use the API to access functions such as ticket and topic creation, or knowledge base and community searches. This enables you to integrate Helprace functions in your own website or applications.
ko_KR: 티켓과 주제 생성, 또는 지식 기반과 커뮤니티 검색과 같은 기능에 접근하기 위해 API 를 사용할 수 있습니다. 당신의 자신의 웹사이트 또는 앱에서 Helprace 기능을 통합하도록 해줍니다.

en: Turn API on
ko_KR: API 켜기

en: Turn API server on and allow remote connections.
ko_KR: API 서버 켜고 원격 연결 허용.

en: Allowed IPs
ko_KR: 허용된 IPs

en: Here you can change the UI language of both your admin panel and user portal. Our localization tools allow you to suggest improvements or submit new translations for approval.
ko_KR: 관리자 패널 및 사용자 포털의 UI 언어를 변경할 수 있습니다. 현지화 도구는 개선 제안 또는 승인에 대한 새로운번역 제출을 할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Changing this setting will trigger your account re-indexing to make the search more accurate for the language you've selected. Re-indexing takes some time (normally no longer than an hour) and you may be experiencing some search glitches until it is done.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 변경하면 당신이 선택한 언어에서 보다 정확한 검색을 만들기 위해 당신의 계정을 재인덱싱합니다. 재인덱싱은 시간이 다소 걸립니다(보통 1시간을 넘지 않습니다) 그리고 그것이 끝날때까지 검색 문제를 경험할 수 있습니다.

en: Want to help translate Helprace into your language?
ko_KR: 당신의 언어로 Helprace가 번역되는것을 도와주고 싶습니까?

en: Go to Translation Portal
ko_KR: 번역 포탈로 이동

en: Enter Translation Mode
ko_KR: 번역 모드 입력

en: Show Block
ko_KR: 차단 보기

en: Show Facebook Like Box on the home page.
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 페이스북 좋아요 보기.

en: Facebook Page URL
ko_KR: 페이스북 URL

en: The easiest way to integrate your user portal with your website is by using a feedback widget. The feedback widget can be called up by clicking a tab or custom link.
ko_KR: 당신의 웹사이트와 사용자 포털을 통합하는 가장 쉬운 방법은 피드백 위젯을 사용하는 것 입니다. 피드백 위젯은 탭이나 사용자 지정 링크를 클릭함으로써 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: Intergration Type
ko_KR: 통합 유형

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Display the feedback tab on your page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 피드백 탭 표시.

en: Own Link
ko_KR: 자신의 링크

en: Users would open the widget by clicking your custom link. You might need basic JavaScript knowledge.
ko_KR: 사용자가 당신의 사용자 지정 링크를 클릭하여 위젯을 열 수 있습니다. 기본 자바스크립트 지식이 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: The tab will display on the side of your customers browser window. You can type here what the tab would say.
ko_KR: 이 탭은 당신의 고객 브라우저 창의 측면에 표시됩니다. 탭이 무엇을 말할지 여기에 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Bottom-Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom-Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Top-Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 위

en: Top-Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색

en: A hex code starting with # (e.g. %1$s) or a color name (e.g. %2$s or %3$s).
ko_KR: # (예: %1$s) 로 시작하는 16 진법 코드 또는 색 이름 (예: %2$s 또는 %3$s)

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 글자 색

en: Open in a New Tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: Open Feedback Widget in a new window or tab.
ko_KR: 새 창 이나 탭에서 피드백 위젯 열기

en: Copy and paste the following code into your HTML just before the closing %s tag:
ko_KR: %s 태그 닫기 전에 다음 코드를 당신의 HTML로 복사하여 붙여넣기하세요:

en: Insert this link on your page. You can modify it, just make sure to keep the onClick handler:
ko_KR: 당신의 페이지에 이 링크를 삽입. 그것을 수정할 수 있습니다. onClick 핸들러를 유지하는지 확인하세요.

en: Generate Code
ko_KR: 코드 생성

en: Ticket Settings
ko_KR: 티켓 설정

en: Allow users to submit tickets via the user portal. If disabled, the "Submit a Request" button in the user portal will be unavailable and users will have to write to your account email address to create a ticket. If you wish to turn off the Tickets module altogether, consider uninstalling the Tickets app.
ko_KR: 사용자가 사용자 포털을 통해 티켓을 제출하도록 하세요. 해제한다면, 사용자 포털에서 "요청 제출" 버튼은 사용할 수 업게됩니다. 그리고 사용자는 티켓을 생성하기 위해 당신의 계정 이메일 주소로 써야만합니다. 티켓 모듈을 모두 해제하려는 경우, 티켓 앱을 제거하는것이 좋습니다.

en: Enable rich text formatting in tickets.
ko_KR: 티켓에서 풍부한 텍스트 서식 설정 가능하게 함.

en: WYSIWYG will be available to agents as well as to end-users. Also allows inserting images, videos, etc.
ko_KR: WYSIWYG 는 에이전트뿐만 아니라 마지막 사용자까지 가능하게 합니다. 또한 이미지, 비디오 등을 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: Carbon Copies
ko_KR: 참조

en: CCs on Tickets
ko_KR: 티켓에 CCs

en: Allow agents add CCs to a ticket.
ko_KR: 티켓에 에이전트와 참조 추가하는 것 허락

en: Only Agents Can Add CCs
ko_KR: 에이전트만 참조를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Ignore CCs from end-users' emails.
ko_KR: 최종 사용자의 이메일에서 참조를 무시 합니다.

en: Blacklist
ko_KR: 블랙 리스트

en: List of emails that cannot be CCed. Separate multiple email addresses with a space.
ko_KR: 참조할 없는 이메일의 목록. 여러개의 이메일 주소를 공백으로 구분하세요.

en: Edit these email templates to customize the text and layout of email notifications. Do not remove &lt;body&gt; tag and {$content} placeholder.
ko_KR: 텍스트를와 이메일 알림 배치를 사용자 지정 하려면 이메일 템플릿을 편집하세요. &lt;내용&gt; 태그 및 {$content} 플레이스홀더를 제거하지 마십시오.

en: Space Type
ko_KR: 공간 종류

en: Your goods and services can be separated into isolated areas - we call them "spaces". Pick a name for these areas that better match your business profile.
ko_KR: 상품 및 서비스는 고립된 지역으로 분리 될 수 있습니다 - 우리는 "공간"으로 부릅니다 당신의 비지니스 프로필에 일치하도록 이름을 고르세요.

en: Got a question or need help? Please %1$scontact support%2$s.
ko_KR: 질문이 있거나 도움이 필요하세요? %1$s지원팀에 연락%2$s 하세요.

en: You can %1$sdelete your Helprace account%2$s. Forever.
ko_KR: %1$s당신의 Helprace 계정 삭제%2$s 할 수 있습니다. 영원히.

en: Change your subscription plan, biling cycle or agents.
ko_KR: 구독 약정, 청구서 주기 또는 에이전트 변경

en: You currently have %s agent in Helprace. | You currently have %s agents in Helprace.
ko_KR[0]: Helprace에 현재 에이전트 %s 명이 있습니다.

en: Your current subscription has a limit of %s agent. | Your current subscription has a limit of %s agents.
ko_KR[0]: 당신의 현재 사용에서는 에이전트 %s 명이 제한입니다.

en: Upgrade your subscription to ensure uninterrupted service.
ko_KR: 중단없는 서비스를 보장하기 위해 당신의 사용을 업그레이드하세요.

en: Turn on Google Analytics.
ko_KR: Google Analytics 켜기.

note: Unique Google Analytics ID for your Helprace portal (e.g. UA-000000-01)
en: Tracking ID
ko_KR: 추적 ID

en: If you wish to receive invoices by email, add your address here. Additional addresses must be separated by commas.
ko_KR: 이메일로 송장을 받고자 하는 경우, 주소를 여기에 입력하세요. 추가 주소는 쉼표로 구분되어야 합니다.

en: Show this block on the space home page.
ko_KR: 공간 홈페이지에서 이것을 차단.

en: Records to Show
ko_KR: 보기위한 기록

en: Show this block on the home page.
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 이 것을 차단합니다.

en: Show Description
ko_KR: 설명 보기

en: Show space descriptions.
ko_KR: 공간 설명 표시

en: Free plan is limited to 3 agents
ko_KR: 무료 약정은 제한이 에이전트 3명까지 입니다

en: We recommend you select at least %s agent to ensure uninterrupted service. | We recommend you select at least %s agents to ensure uninterrupted service.
ko_KR[0]: 중단되지 않는 서비스를 받기위해 최소 %s 에이전트를 선택하기를 추천드립니다.

en: Since the Free plan has a cap of 3 agents, we recommend you select the %1$s plan with at least %2$s agent to ensure uninterrupted service. | Since the Free plan has a cap of 3 agents, we recommend you select the %1$s plan with at least %2$s agents to ensure uninterrupted service.
ko_KR[0]: 무료 약정은 에이전트 3명까지 사용할 수 있기 때문에, 중단없는 서비스를 받기 위해선 최소 %2$s 에이전트가 가능한 %1$s 약정을 선택하기를 추천합니다.

en: per year
ko_KR: 1년 마다

en: per month
ko_KR: 매 달

en: compare plans
ko_KR: 약정 비교

en: Total number of staff members with access to your Helprace.
ko_KR: 당신의 Helprace에 접근 가능한 총 직원 수

en: What's an agent?
ko_KR: 에이전트는 무엇인가요?

en: Total
ko_KR: 총

en: Need Help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하세요?

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Chat Now
ko_KR: 지금 채팅

en: Contact Support
ko_KR: 지원팀에 연락

en: %s day left on trial | %s days left on trial
ko_KR[0]: 트라이얼 %s 일 남음

en: Click to select your plan
ko_KR: 약정 선택하려면 클릭

en: Contact Owner of this account for plan or payment details
ko_KR: 이 계정의 소유자에게 약정 또는 지불에 대해 연락하세요

en: Billing Problem
ko_KR: 결제 문제

en: You're subscribed to less agents than you already have. Please resolve this to receive uninterrupted service.
ko_KR: 당신의 직원 수보다 더 적은 직원을 구독했습니다. 중단되지 않는 서비스를 받기 위해 이것을 해결하시기 바랍니다.

en: Select Plan
ko_KR: 약정 선택

en: There is a problem with your Helprace account billing. Please resolve.
ko_KR: 당신의 Helprace 계정 청구서에 문제가 있습니다. 해결하시기 바랍니다.

en: There is a problem with your Helprace account billing. Please contact your Account Owner(s) for resolution.
ko_KR: 당신의 Helprace 계정 청구서에 문제가 있습니다. 해결하기 위해 계정 소유자에게 연락하시기 바랍니다.

en: Add Folder
ko_KR: 폴더 추가

en: Add Macro
ko_KR: 매크로 추가

en: %1$sLearn more about macros%2$s and how they speed up ticketing.
ko_KR: %1$s매크로에 대해 더 배우기%2$s 및 발권 속도를 어떻게 내는지

en: Macro
ko_KR: 매크로

en: Macros are commands that save your time by performing multiple ticket actions at once. These can include setting a ticket's status, priority, tags and inserting canned responses. Macros improve productivity and simplify ticket management.
ko_KR: 매크로는 한 번에 여러 티켓 동작을 수행 하여 시간을 절약하는 명령입니다. 티켓의 상태, 우선 순위, 태그, 저장딘 답변을 삽입을 포함합니다. 매크로는 생산성을 향상시키고 티켓 관리를 단순화 합니다.

en: Select a macro on the left to edit it or %1$screate a new one%2$s.
ko_KR: 수정하기위해 왼쪽에 있는 매크로 선택 하거나 %1$s새로 생성%2$s.

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

[ctx: Number of replies (always plural)]
en: Replies
ko_KR: 답변

en: No Data
ko_KR: 데이터 없음

en: Please upgrade your Helprace plan to enable this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능이 가능하기 위해 Helprace 약정을 업그레이드 하시기 바랍니다.

en: Please ask the account Owner to upgrade Helprace plan to enable this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 Helprace 약정을 업그레이드해야하고 계정 주인에게 요청하시기 바랍니다.

en: This feature is not available in your current plan.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 현재 약정에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: You can only have one space in your plan.
ko_KR: 당신의 약정에서 오직 한 공간만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Please upgrade to unlock more spaces.
ko_KR: 더 많은 공간을 해제하기 위해 업그레이드 하십시오.

en: Please ask account Owner to upgrade plan in order to add more spaces.
ko_KR: 더 많은 공간을 추가하기 위해 약정 업그레이드가 필요하니 계정 소유자에게 문의 하기를 바랍니다.

note: This exception is shown if user tries to save a topic to a space, which has been disabled due to a plan downgrade
en: No changes allowed in this space. It is disabled because there can only be one space in your plan.
ko_KR: 이 공간에서 변경 할 수 없습니다. 당신의 약정에서 오직 한 공간만 있기 때문에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Please upgrade.
ko_KR: 업그레이드하세요.

en: This space is disabled. You can only have one space in your plan.
ko_KR: 이 공간을 사용할 수 없습니다. 당신의 약정에선 한 공간만을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: a day | %d days
ko_KR[0]: %d 일

note: Part of a phrase, which specifies a moment of time in the past. E.g. '[13 days] ago' or '[2 months] ago'
en: ago
ko_KR: 전

en: Multiple Selection
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: All Types
ko_KR: 모든 종류

en: Insert Image
ko_KR: 이미지 삽입

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Please select an image or insert an image URL first
ko_KR: 이미지를 선택하거나 이미지 URL를 먼저 입력하세요

en: From the Web
ko_KR: 웹에서

en: Image URL
ko_KR: 이미지 URL

en: Please, enter at least %s character | Please, enter at least %s characters
ko_KR[0]: 적어도 %s 문자를 입력하십시오.

en: Resize image to a specific width (keep aspect ratio)
ko_KR: 특정 폭 (가로 세로 비율 유지) 으로 이미지 크기를 조정합니다

en: Hotkeys that work with Ctrl or &#8984;
ko_KR: Ctrl 키 또는 &#8984; 에 작동하는 단축키

note: Short form for Sunday
en: SU
ko_KR: 일

note: Short form for Monday
en: MO
ko_KR: 월

note: Short form for Tuesday
en: TU
ko_KR: 화

note: Short form for Wednesday
en: WE
ko_KR: 수

note: Short form for Thursday
en: TH
ko_KR: 목

note: Short form for Friday
en: FR
ko_KR: 금

note: Short form for Saturday
en: SA
ko_KR: 토

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: February
ko_KR: 2월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

[ctx: Long form (same as the short form in English, but may be different in other languages)]
en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: Next month
ko_KR: 다음 달

en: Prev month
ko_KR: 이전 달

note: Part of a phrase, which specifies a moment of time in the future. E.g. '[13 days] from now' or '[2 months] from now'
en: from now
ko_KR: 지금부터

note: Short version of 'January'
en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

note: Short version of 'February'
en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

note: Short version of 'March'
en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

note: Short version of 'April'
en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

[ctx: Short form (same as the long form in English, but may be different in other languages)]
en: May
ko_KR: 5월

note: Short version of 'June'
en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

note: Short version of 'July'
en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

note: Short version of 'August'
en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

note: Short version of 'September'
en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

note: Short version of 'October'
en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

note: Short version of 'November'
en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

note: Short version of 'December'
en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: Attention!
ko_KR: 주의!

en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s

en: Files Failed to Upload
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 실패

en: File of this type is not allowed for upload. Here is the list of allowed file types:
ko_KR: 이 종류의 파일은 업로드가 허용 되지 않습니다. 허용된 파일 형식 목록입니다.

en: Your browser doesn't support drag'n'drop file uploads. Please upgrade.
ko_KR: 브라우저가 파일 업로드 할때 끌어서 놓기를 지원하지 않습니다. 업그레이드하시기 바랍니다.

en: Minimal field length is %s
ko_KR: 최소 길이는 %s 입니다

en: Maximal field length is %s
ko_KR: 최대 길이는 %s 입니다

en: Pattern does not match
ko_KR: 패턴이 일치 하지 않습니다.

en: Invalid email
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일

en: Invalid site URL
ko_KR: 잘못된 URL 사이트

en: Item is not selected
ko_KR: 항목이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Invalid phone number
ko_KR: 잘못된 전화번호

en: Value must be not empty
ko_KR: 값이 비어있으면 안됩니다

en: Invalid number
ko_KR: 잘못된 번호

en: Action
ko_KR: 액션

en: There is no data to display
ko_KR: 표시할 데이터가 없습니다.

en: Selected:
ko_KR: 선택됨:

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Invite Users
ko_KR: 사용자 초대

en: Change Role
ko_KR: 역할 변경

en: Block
ko_KR: 차단

en: Unblock
ko_KR: 차단 해제

en: Recover Automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로 복구

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Edit & Recover
ko_KR: 편집 및 복구

en: Empty Reply
ko_KR: 빈 답변

en: Would you like to send attachment(s) with an empty reply?
ko_KR: 빈 답장과 함께 첨부 파일을 보내시겠습니까?

en: Automate repeat ticket actions and quickly respond to common requests.
ko_KR: 반복 티켓 작업을 자동화하고 일반 요청에 신속하게 응답.

en: CC:
ko_KR: 참조:

en: Enter a message for an internal note...
ko_KR: 내부 메모에 메시지를 입력...

en: Enter a message to send a reply...
ko_KR: 회신을 보낼 메시지를 입력...

en: Add Filter
ko_KR: 필터 추가

en: My Filters
ko_KR: 내 필터

en: SLA Violations
ko_KR: SLA 위반

en: The free plan allows a single public space only. The space cannot be internal. Please upgrade plan to add restricted or additional spaces.
ko_KR: 무료 약정은 오직 공개 한 공간만 허용합니다. 그 공간은 내부가 될 수 없습니다. 제한 또는 추가 공간을 추가하기 위해 약정을 업그레이드하시기 바랍니다.

en: Access denied
ko_KR: 접근이 거부

en: Login failed
ko_KR: 로그인 실패

en: Forum
ko_KR: 포럼

en: Ticket #
ko_KR: 티켓 #

en: All tickets
ko_KR: 모든 티켓

en: %1$s with priority %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 우선순위로 %2$s

note: Hover hints for SLA on Tickets page, e.g.: "Incidents with priority < Urgent: Must be assigned to an agent within 24 hours and must be solved within 120 hours", "Tickets: Must be assigned to an agent immediately and must be solved within 1 hour"
en: %1$s: Must be assigned to an agent %2$s and must be solved %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s: 에이전트에게 할당되어야합니다 %2$s 그리고 %3$s 해결되어야합니다.

[ctx: Activity filter]
en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Fields To and Subject are required
ko_KR: 받는사람과 제목이 필요합니다

en: Your account is not yet activated. For activation follow the link in the confirmation email we've sent you. Can't find the email? %1$sResend confirmation email%2$s.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정은 아직 활성화 되지 않았습니다. 활성화 위해 저희가 보낸 확인 이메일에서 링크를 따라가세요. 이메일을 찾을 수 없나요? %1$s확인 이메일 다시 보내기%2$s.

en: Email or password you entered is incorrect
ko_KR: 입력한 이메일 또는 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Please enter valid email address
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력 하십시오

en: This Helprace account has been suspended. Please contact your Account Owner(s) to resolve the issue.
ko_KR: 이 Helprace 계정이 일시 중지 되었습니다. 문제를 해결 하려면 계정 소유자에게 연락 하십시오.

en: The Helprace trial has expired. Please contact your Account Owner(s) to subscribe.
ko_KR: Helprace 평가판이 만료 되었습니다. 사용하기 위해 계정 소유자에게 연락 하십시오.

en: Authorization failed
ko_KR: 인증 실패

en: Check your email for password reset instructions
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 도움말을 보기 위해 이메일을 확인하세요

en: We were unable to find an account with that email address
ko_KR: 그 이메일주소로 계정을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unexpected error: %s
ko_KR: 예기치 않은 오류: %s

en: Please check your email to activate your account and login
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정과 로그인을 활성화 하려면 귀하의 이메일을 확인하시기 바랍니다

en: Your account is activated. Welcome aboard!
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정이 활성화됩니다. 환영합니다!

en: Your account is not activated. Check the activation URL.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정을 활성화 되지 않습니다. 활성화 URL을 확인 하십시오.

en: Successful registration! You have been logged in.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 등록! 로그인되었습니다.

en: You cannot delete your primary or the last email address
ko_KR: 기본 또는 마지막 이메일 주소를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Emails address was set as primary
ko_KR: 이메일 주소는 기본으로 설정되었습니다

en: You are not logged in or this is not your account
ko_KR: 로그인 하지 않았거나 당신의 계정이 아닙니다

en: Sad to see you go. Your account was cancelled.
ko_KR: 당신이 가는 것을 보는게 슬픕니다. 당신의 계정이 삭제되었습니다.

en: No File Provided
ko_KR: 아무 파일도 제공되지 않음

en: Failed adding subscription
ko_KR: 구독 추가 실패

en: Unsubscribe failed
ko_KR: 구독 해제 실패

en: Incorrect code
ko_KR: 잘못된 코드

en: Account Info
ko_KR: 계정 정보

en: subdomain
ko_KR: 서브도메인

en: Enable these modules by default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 이 모듈을 가능하게함

en: Make my Helprace in...
ko_KR: 내 Helprace를 이 언어로...

en: CREATE MY ACCOUNT
ko_KR: 내 계정 만들기

en: Create Your Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 만들기

en: Current password is not correct
ko_KR: 현재 암호가 올바르지 않습니다

en: '%value%' is not valid. Characters allowed: A-Z, a-z, 0-9, ~ (tilde), _ (underscore), - (hyphen).
ko_KR: '%value%' 유효하지 않습니다. 허용 되는 문자: A-Z, a-z, 0-9, ~ (물결표), _ (밑줄), -(하이픈).

en: This email is already registered
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 이미 등록되어 있습니다

en: Date is in the past
ko_KR: 날짜가 과거입니다

en: Confirmation Code
ko_KR: 확인 코드

en: Please add at least one condition and action
ko_KR: 적어도 하나의 조건과 액션을 추가 하시기 바랍니다

en: Suspended Tickets
ko_KR: 일시 중단된 티켓

en: Emails that failed to be converted into tickets end up here
ko_KR: 티켓으로 변환하기에 실패한 이메일들은 여기로 옵니다

en: %s - email already exists
ko_KR: %s - 이메일 이미 존재합니다

en: You can't change your own role
ko_KR: 자신의 역할을 본인이 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't block yourself
ko_KR: 본인이 자신을 차단할 수 없습니다.

en: Primary space can not be deleted
ko_KR: 기본 공간을 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: %s tag must be present
ko_KR: %s 태그 있어야만 합니다

en: %s placeholder must be present
ko_KR: %s 플레이스홀더가 있어야만 합니다

en: %1$s tag must be placed before %2$s placeholder
ko_KR: %1$s 태그는 전에 배치되어야만 합니다 %2$s 플레이스홀더

en: This address already exists
ko_KR: 이 이메일주소가 이미 존재합니다

en: IP range is invalid
ko_KR: IP 범위가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Your current IP address is outside the IP range you're trying to save. It hasn't been saved to prevent you from blocking yourself.
ko_KR: 현재 IP 주소는 저장 하려고하는 IP 범위를 벗어납니다. 자신을 차단하는 것을 방지하기 위해 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: %s user invited | %s users invited
ko_KR[0]: %s 사용자 초대됨

en: We are testing your email address
ko_KR: 당신의 이메일 주소를 검사중입니다

[ctx: Default space name]
en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Email address does not exist
ko_KR: 이메일 주소가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This email address haven't been verified yet. Only verified email can be primary. Please check your inbox for a verification message.
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 아직 확인 되지 않았습니다. 확인된 이메일만 기본이 될 수 있습니다. 확인메시지를 위해 귀하의 받은 편지함을 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: This email address already exists
ko_KR: 이 이메일 주소는 이미 존재합니다

en: Edit Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 수정

en: New Topic
ko_KR: 새 주제

en: Ask a Question
ko_KR: 질문하기

en: Report a Problem
ko_KR: 문제 보고

en: Share an Idea
ko_KR: 아이디어 공유

en: Give Praise
ko_KR: 칭찬 주기

en: Post an Update
ko_KR: 업데이트 게시

en: Post an Article
ko_KR: 문서 게시

en: All Questions
ko_KR: 모든 질문

en: All Problems
ko_KR: 모든 문제

en: All Articles
ko_KR: 모든 기사들

en: All Ideas
ko_KR: 모든 아이디어

en: All Praise
ko_KR: 모든 칭찬

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Edited
ko_KR: 수정됨

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 사용 가능

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안됨

[ctx: User activity record]
en: Unmarked Best
ko_KR: 최고로 표시 안함

[ctx: User activity record]
note: User activity. Shown when a user had added or replied to a topic, and thus was automatically subscribed to the topic acitivity (i.e. he started to follow it automatically)
en: Auto Followed
ko_KR: 자동 팔로우됨

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Departments
ko_KR: 부서

en: All Products
ko_KR: 모든 제품

en: All Services
ko_KR: 모든 서비스

en: All Forums
ko_KR: 모든 포럼

en: All Departments
ko_KR: 모든 부서

en: Select Space
ko_KR: 공간 선택

en: Select Product
ko_KR: 제품 선택

en: Select Service
ko_KR: 서비스 선택

en: Select Forum
ko_KR: 포럼 선택

en: Select Department
ko_KR: 부서 선택

[ctx: Ticket status]
en: Answered
ko_KR: 대답함

en: We are working on a response for you
ko_KR: 당신에게 답변하기 위해 진행중입니다

en: We are waiting for you to respond
ko_KR: 당신의 응답을 기다리고 있습니다

en: This request has been solved
ko_KR: 요청이 해결되었습니다

en: Tasks
ko_KR: 업무

en: Incidents
ko_KR: 사건

en: Guest
ko_KR: 손님

en: Daily Summary for %s
ko_KR: %s 에 대한 일일 요약

note: Reason for email suspension
en: Automatic email processing failed
ko_KR: 자동 이메일 처리 실패

note: Reason for email suspension
en: Validation errors
ko_KR: 오류 확인

en: Your account is already activated
ko_KR: 당신의 계정은 이미 활성화되었습니다

en: Unknown file format
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 파일 형식

en: Object or page not found. It might have been removed. Please, go back and refresh the page.
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없음. 제거되었을 수 있습니다. 돌아가서 페이지를 새로고치십시오.

en: The alias doesn't seem to be working yet. Domain Alias setting on this page haven't been saved. You would need to enter it again later. Please check your DNS records if it isn't working for more than 48 hours.
ko_KR: 에일리어스가 작동하지 않습니다. 이 페이지에서 도메인 에일리어스가 저장되지 않았습니다. 나중에 다시 입력해야 할 수 있습니다. 48시간 이후에 작동하지 않는 경우 DNS 기록을 확인하십시오.

en: This alias is reserved (already in use)
ko_KR: 이 에일리어스는 사용중입니다

en: Add Topic
ko_KR: 주제 추가

en: Edit Topic
ko_KR: 주제 수정

en: The file is not valid. There is an error in the row %s.
ko_KR: 파일이 유효 하지 않습니다. 행 %s에 오류가 있습니다.
